Contact us

Hatchley Barn
Orford Road, Bromeswell
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 2PP

Tel: 01394 460 630

How to find us

From north or south A12 to Woodbridge bypass take the A1152 signed Orford. Follow this road over the Melton crossroads traffic lights and continue over a level crossing. You will pass the Wilford Bridge pub (slurp slurp) on the left, at the next roundabout turn left keeping on the A1152 for Orford. You will pass the Unruly Pig restaurant (yum yum) on your left and go straight on at a left fork. Our beautiful ground is approximately a 1/4 mile further on the right.

Key Contacts
Name Position Phone Phone 2 email
Alex Brigginshaw Junior Chairman 01394 420195 07703 681821 juniorchair@woodbridgerugby.net
Andy Wilesmith Coaching Development Officer 07886 019198 coaches@woodbridgerugby.net 
Andy Wilesmith Valkyries Coach & Manager 07917 337612 coaches@woodbridgerugby.net
Bob Double Suffolk Rep 01394 385427 07748 485861 county@woodbridgerugby.net
Carolynne Edwards Juniors Secretary 01473 737384 07802 980370 juniorsec@woodbridgerugby.net
Chrissie Gordon Safeguarding 01394 380708 07824 643284 safeguarding@woodbridgerugby.net
Dougie Ives Colts Fixtures coltsfixtures@woodbridgerugby.net
Drew Fautley Head Coach 07715 257772 warriors@woodbridgerugby.net
Duncan Andrews Veterans 07742 390725 vets@woodbridgerugby.net
Garry Sykes Clubhouse & Grounds 01394 384543 07789 543037 house@woodbridgerugby.net
James Evans Lombe Junior Fixtures 07768 270448 juniorfixtures@woodbridgerugby.net
Jamie Smith Players Representative 07830 490091 jamiesmith31.7@gmail.com
Jan Ballard Vice Presidents Sec 01394 383646 07810 448320 vpsec@woodbridgerugby.net
Jan Ballard Club Hire 01394 383646 07810 448320 clubhire@woodbridgerugby.net
Jan Ballard League Lunches 01394 383646 07810 448320 lunches@woodbridgerugby.net
Jez Hannon Saxons 2XV Manager 07920 096245 seconds@woodbridgerugby.net
John Stanford International tickets 01473 735715 tickets@woodbridgerugby.net
Mandi Cox-Osborne Kit Sales 01394 460824 kitsales@woodbridgerugby.net
Martin Saych Wheelchair rugby Coach wheelchair-rugby@woodbridgerugby.net
Mike Fisher Treasurer to end calendar 2017 01394 460494 treasurer@woodbridgerugby.net
Ollie Johnson Mini's Fixtures 01394 610130 07990 953215 minifixtures@woodbridgerugby.net
Paul Coulson Fixtures Secretary 01394 380708 07917 701130 fixturesec@woodbridgerugby.net 
Paul Simpson Sponsorship 07971 139048 sponsors@woodbridgerugby.net
Rob Simpson Chairman 07904 584502 01394 412190 chairman@woodbridgerugby.net
Roger Aston Kitchen & Bar 07787 908496 kitchen@woodbridgerugby.net
Russell Stowe Junior Vice Chairman (U13 – U17) 01394 383150 07885 174986 youth@woodbridgerugby.net
Simon Ballard webmaster 01394 383646 07766 136554 website@woodbridgerugby.net
Simon Ballard Press Officer 01395 383646 07766 136554 pressofficer@woodbridgerugby.net
Simon Bennett Secretary 07710 400446 secretary@woodbridgerugby.net
Stacy Robinson Amazons Manager women@woodbridgerugby.net
Stephen Wilding Vice Junior Chairman saw1977@ymail.com
Stephen Wilding Junior Festival saw1977@ymail.com
Tim Johnson Project Funding grants@woodbridgerugby.net
Vacant Social Secretary
Vacant Health & Safety Officer