Warriors Senior Men Pre-Season Training

Thursday 11th June 2020 | 6:45pm - 8pm

Tues & Thurs 6:45pm from 11/6/20 Warriors Senior Men’s pre-season training starts #onesquad #oneclub DO NOT consider attending if you have ANY symptoms Register with Jon Brooks WELL before arrival Arrive at your allocated time for H&S briefing Bring a sports bag containing:





2020 AGM

Tuesday 21st July 2020 | 6.30pm - 7.30pm

Tagged with:

Woodbridge Rugby Club Ltd Annual General Meeting Tuesday 21 July 2020 6.30pm at the Club AGENDA Minutes of 2019 AGM Accounts to 31 December 2019 Board Report Appointment of Auditors Appointment of Board of Directors. Outgoing Directors are: Chairman –



Pre-Season Friendly Warriors vs Upminster

Saturday 17th August 2019 | 2.30pm - 6pm

Saturday 17th August Warriors vs Upminster RFC. KO 2.30pm. Bar open & food served from 2pm. All profits to the tractor fund. All welcome.





Beer Festival Thursday 19th – 22nd Sept 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019 | 6.30PM - 11.30

Roger has chosen a selection of Ales from around the country to reflect drinking styles, tastes and seasonality! Thurs 19th Sept @ 6.30pm A chance to see the Warriors training whilst testing the ales Fri 20th Sept from 6.30pm Quiz





Fundraising Fun Run – Sunday 22 September

Sunday 22nd September 2019 | 11.30AM - 4PM

We need your help! Our club urgently needs to raise £14,000 to fund a new tractor for essential pitch maintenance. Our faithful old tractor is no longer viable and needs to retire. We have applied for funding for the cutter and other implements



Circus Petite @ WRUFC

Saturday 1st October 2016 | 3pm & 6pm - 4.30pm & 7.30pm

Tagged with:

Circus Petite, a brand new touring circus from Ipswich, will be pitching its circus tent on pitch 3 at WRUFC as it begins its debut tour this September visiting towns and villages across Suffolk and Essex. Acts include the amazing Justo the Clown, jugglers, tight and slack