Contact us

Hatchley Barn
Orford Road, Bromeswell
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 2PP

Tel: 01394 460 630

How to find us

From north or south A12 to Woodbridge bypass take the A1152 signed Orford. Follow this road over the Melton crossroads traffic lights and continue over a level crossing. You will pass the Wilford Bridge pub (slurp slurp) on the left, at the next roundabout turn left keeping on the A1152 for Orford. You will pass the Unruly Pig restaurant (yum yum) on your left and go straight on at a left fork. Our beautiful ground is approximately a 1/4 mile further on the right.

Key Club Contacts

NamePositionPhonePhone 2emailemail 2
Adam LubbockCoaching Coordinator07502 279497coaches@woodbridgerugby.net
Bob DoubleSuffolk Rep01394 38542707748 485861county@woodbridgerugby.net
Bob DoubleProject Fundingbobdouble87@gmail.com
Chris StokesClub Secretary07722 003451secretary@woodbridgerugby.netc.s.stokes@hotmail.com
Chrissie GordonSafeguarding Officer01394 38070807824 643284safeguarding@woodbridgerugby.net
Craig RowlandWheelchair Rugby Coach07913 511539craigrowland100@hotmail.com
Dougie IvesSenior Men's Coachdoug_ives@hotmail.com
Garry SykesClubhouse & Grounds01394 38454307789 543037house@woodbridgerugby.netgarrysykes1963@gmail.com
Jack Jermyn2XV Captain
Jamie Smith2nd XV Player / Coachjamiesmith31.7@gmail.com
John StanfordClub President01473 735715tickets@woodbridgerugby.net
John StanfordInternational tickets01473 735715tickets@woodbridgerugby.net
Jon BrooksSenior Men's Managerbrooksj@willis.com
JP Hart1XV Captain
Julie OliverJuniors Secretaryjuniorsec@woodbridgerugby.netkempobean@hotmail.com
Kerry KendallTreasurertreasurer@woodbridgerugby.netklquigley3@hotmail.com
Laurence DenvirHead Coachwarriors@woodbridgerugby.netloldenvir@gmail.com
Mandi Cox-OsborneKit Sales01394 460824kitsales@woodbridgerugby.netMCox-Osborne@britishlegion.org.uk
Neil 'Johno' JohnsonSenior Men's Coach07801 071209Neil.243@outlook.com
Ollie JohnsonMini's Fixtures01394 61013007990 953215minifixtures@woodbridgerugby.net
Paul CoulsonFixtures Secretary01394 38070807917 701130fixturesec@woodbridgerugby.net
Paul SimpsonSponsorship07971 139048sponsors@woodbridgerugby.net
Roger AstonKitchen & Bar07787 908496kitchen@woodbridgerugby.net
Simon Ballardwebmaster01394 38364607766 136554website@woodbridgerugby.net
Simon BennettDirector of Rugby & Vice Chairman07710 400446simon.bennett7@btinternet.com
Steve WildingJunior Chairmanjuniorchair@woodbridgerugby.netsaw1977@ymail.com
Tim JohnsonChairmanchairman@woodbridgerugby.net
Victoria FelsteinAmazons Captainwomen@woodbridgerugby.net
Werner HeferSenior Men's Coachwerhefer@yahoo.co.uk
VacantSocial Secretarysocial@woodbridgerugby.net
VacantLeague Luncheslunches@woodbridgeerugby.net
VacantVice Presidents Secvpsec@woodbridgerugby.net
VacantPress Officerpressofficer@woodbridgerugby.net
VacantJunior Fixturesjuniorfixtures@woodbridgerugby.net