Contact us

Hatchley Barn
Orford Road, Bromeswell
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 2PP

Tel: 01394 460 630

How to find us

From north or south A12 to Woodbridge bypass take the A1152 signed Orford. Follow this road over the Melton crossroads traffic lights and continue over a level crossing. You will pass the Wilford Bridge pub (slurp slurp) on the left, at the next roundabout turn left keeping on the A1152 for Orford. You will pass the Unruly Pig restaurant (yum yum) on your left and go straight on at a left fork. Our beautiful ground is approximately a 1/4 mile further on the right.

Key Club Contacts

PositionNameEmail
1st XV Warriors Head CoachLawrence Denvirheadcoach@woodbridgerugby.net
1st XV Warriors Team ManagerJon Brookswarriors@woodbridgerugby.net
Amazons CaptainBeth Clapsonamazons@woodbridgerugby.net
Amazons CoachWoody Woodgateamazonscoach@woodbridgerugby.net
Amazons ManagerHelen Selfamazons@woodbridgerugby.net
CateringSally Wardcatering@woodbridgerugby.net
CateringSally Wardkitchen@woodbridgerugby.net
Club ChairmanTim Johnsonchairman@woodbridgerugby.net
Club Communications & TechnologyPhil Le Marchandcomms@woodbridgerugby.net
Club GMS RepScott Colegms@woodbridgerugby.net
Club Operations ManagerSally Wardclubops@woodbridgerugby.net
Club ProjectsRob Simpsonprojects@woodbridgerugby.net
Club SecretaryChris Stokessecretary@woodbridgerugby.net
Club SecretaryChris Stokesclub@woodbridgerugby.net
Clubhouse & GroundsGarry Sykes & Sally Wardhouse@woodbridgerugby.net
Coaches CoordinatorAdam Lubbockcoaches@woodbridgerugby.net
Colts Head CoachJames Fullerton & Jason Turnercolts@woodbridgerugby.net
County RepChris Stokescounty@woodbridgerugby.net
Director of RugbySimon Bennett (temporary guardian)rugby@woodbridgerugby.net
Fixtures - AmazonsKat Meadamazons@woodbridgerugby.net
Fixtures - ColtsHelen Wakelingcoltsfixtures@woodbridgerugby.net
Fixtures - Junior SectionOllie Johnsonjuniorfixtures@woodbridgerugby.net
Fixtures - Minis SectionOllie Johnson (temporary guardian)minifixtures@woodbridgerugby.net
Fixtures - Warriors & Senior MenPaul Coulsonfixturesec@woodbridgerugby.net
FundingTim Johnson, Kerry Qfunding@woodbridgerugby.net
Health & Safety OfficerGraham Briggs (temporary guardian)safety@woodbridgerugby.net
International Ticket RepJohn Stanfordtickets@woodbridgerugby.net
Junior ChairClaire Colejuniorchair@woodbridgerugby.net
Press RelationsSimon Ballard (temporary guardian)pressofficer@woodbridgerugby.net
Safeguarding OfficerChrissie Gordon (temporary guardian)safeguarding@woodbridgerugby.net